How can I end/delete an offer?

Offers without bookings can be immediately deleted from the marketplace. To do so, go to the overview of your offers in the "Publisher" area. Then click on the "delete" button next to the corresponding offer.

Offers without running bookings can be deleted automatically. To do this, click on the "end" button so that the current offers will be terminated. The bookings will not be cancelled prematurely. The offer will only be deleted once the service periods of all current bookings have been fulfilled.

If you would like to end a booking before the end of the current service period, please contact our support.

previous