What do I do if I do not like the website offered? (After disclosure of the URL)

For all bookings on our marketplace, we disclose the URL immediately after receipt of payment. If you do not agree with a URL, you can withdraw from the booking until the Publisher has finally accepted the booking. Disclosure of the booking to the Publisher is somewhat delayed so that the URL can be checked directly after receipt of payment. Please note that this process is not possible as many times as you like. 

Using the dashboard in your customer account, you can see an overview of bookings with the status "Open booking request". As long as the option to cancel still exists, you will see the link to the cancellation next to your booking.

previous