Why is the URL of the offer not displayed? When will I find out about the URL of a booked offer?

To protect the data of our customers, all offers will appear on our marketplace in anonymized form i.e. without indicating the URL. However, a lot of detailed information enables the selection of suitable offers.

For all bookings on our marketplace, we disclose the URL immediately after receipt of payment. If you do not agree with a URL, you can withdraw from the booking until the Publisher has finally accepted the booking. Disclosure of the booking to the Publisher is somewhat delayed so that the URL can be checked directly after receipt of payment. Please note that this process is not possible as many times as you like.

previous